Continue the Conversation

got-tantrums-ladies_design

photo credit www.behaviorguy.com where you can buy this awesome shirt, too!

A blogger for many years, my blogs are constantly evolving to reflect the current times. Right now, I’m in the throes of coursework for my BCBA. Though I’m immersed in Cooper on a daily basis, I benefit a great deal from my online communities and social media when it comes to ABA learning. I look forward to chatting with and following the tweets of so many talented and informed people! The conversations, debates, and chats are, to me, such great learning tools. So, I decided to start a new blog in order to have a forum to continue the conversations and/or to further explore topics that interest me as well as to explore the unique challenges of being an ABA therapist in such a hot and sticky city!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

